Kathryn Willmore

Vice President

Caroline Rotch


Tina Schmid


Jim May

Current Board Members                       

Frances Blair

Alison Carey

Claire Corcoran

Tom Fitzgerald

Abbey Flores

Jan Geddes

Angela Hayes

Barry Hayes

Clare Hayes

Michelle Ingari

Sean Hennessey

Bill Kieffer 

Tom Loring

Susan Park

Melissa Scher

Gretchen Speck

Scott Ward

Paul Wilcox

Sarah Woolverton

Ex Officio Board Members

Ann G. Johnson

Emeritus Directors

Bruce Backman

Lee Dunn

Rita Gallo

Marlene Karas

Roger Tackeff

Contact Us

To help with the plantings, serve on one of the many committees of the Friends, learn about using the park for events, or report issues or concerns, please email us at

Your thoughts and assistance are always welcome!


The Friends of Hayes Park, Inc.

Officers and Directors, 2015-2016

            Home      History       Calendar      News        Donate        Contact

Copyright © 2016 The Friends of Hayes Park, Inc.